We will provide you two chrome plugin which has all setting to access tools. Simply install it & you will get access to all tools instantly.
It's a GroupBuy service, means we buy accounts collectively and share it among all users, we cannot provide individual login to each user.
We have refund policy, You can request for refund if our service not working properly.
You can use accounts anywhere you want, but do not share accounts with anyone, we have automated reporting system if we detect sharing violation we might ban your account.
We dont allow sharing of accounts, If our system find you are sharing account then we will immediately ban your account without any notice.
We do not provide account user names and passwords, we provide two verified chrome plugins that contains all the accounts details, you can access accounts by using our plugin only.